Main content

Alert message

 

  Dr. Eyal Ackerman` 04-9838821

eyal.ackerman@gmail.com

a Dr. Yael Algom-Kfir 04-824016

yalgom@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Ofir Alon

04-9838826 ofir@research.haifa.ac.il
  Dr. Dror Angel 04-8288130

adror@research.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Amiram Ariel 04-8288771

amiram@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Jonathan Arazy 04-8240352

jarazy@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Sarit Avrani 04-8249025

savrani@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Edi Barkai

04-8288419 ebarkai@research.haifa.ac.il
  Dr. Dalit Barkan 04-8288789

dalitbrk@gmail.com

  Prof. Zvi Ben-Avraham 04-8288791

zavraham@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Oren Ben-Bassat 04-8240167

ben-bassat@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Rachel Ben-Shlomo 04-9838921

ekly@research.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Smadar Ben Tabou deLeon 04-8288555

sben-tab@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Dr. Kohn Ben-Zion

04-9838842 benkon@tx.technion.ac.il
  Dr. Eli Berger 04-8288343

berger@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. David Blanc 04-8249758

blanc@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Leon Blaustein 04-8240736

leon@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Revital Bookman 04-8288792

rbookman@sci.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Alexander Bolshoy 04-8240382

bolshoy@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Amiram Braun 04-8249178

abraun@math.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Leonid Brodsky 04-8254480

mbrodsky@actcom.net.il

  Prof. Yair Censor 04-8240837

yair@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Doron Chelouche 04-9838986

doron@ias.edu

  Dr. Dani Chernov 04-8240515

ditchernov@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Boris Chorny 04-9838618

chorny@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Fabienne Chouraqui 04-9539675

fabienne.chouraqui@gmail.com

  Dr. Lior Cohen 04-8280751

lcohen6@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Dvora Cvikel 04-8240475

dcvikel@research.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Amos Dafni 04-8240312

adafni@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Leah Epstien 04-8288423

lea@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Tzion Fahima 04-8240784

fahima@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Fuad Fares 04-8288781

ffares@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Jean-Marc Fellous  

fellousuh@gmail.com

  Prof. Joshua Fienberg 04-9838844

joshua@physics.technion.ac.il

  Dr. Gil Gambash  

ggambash@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Eran Gefen 04-9838837

gefen@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Yoram Gerchman 04-9838728

gerchman@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Yuval Ginosar 04-8288413

ginsor@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Beverly Goodman 04-8288424

goodmanbeverly@gmail.com

  Prof. Alex Gordon 04-9838917

algor@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Moral Groper  

mgroper@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Shay Gueron 04-8240161

shay@math.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Lisa Barki - Harrington 04-8288771

lbarki@psy.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Abraham Haim 04-8288784

ahaim@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Malka Halpern 04-9838908

mhalpern@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Barak Herut  

barak@ocean.org.il

a Prof. Giora Heth 04-8240447

heth@research.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Vladimir Hinich

04-8240838 hinich@math.haifa.ac.il
a Prof. Moshe Inbar 04-8288767

minbar@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Ido Izhaki 04-8288302

izhaki@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Ya'acov Kahanov 04-8240475

yak@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Hanoch Kaphzan 04-8280746

hkaphzan@univ.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Avi Karni

04-8288052 avi.karni@yahoo.com
  Dr. Regina Katsman 04-98288979

reginak@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Gad Katzir 04-9838726

gkatzir@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Boris Katsnelson  

bkatsnels@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Tamar Keasar 04-9838705

tkeasar@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Liat Kessler

  Dr. Hassan Khalilieh 04-8240737

khalilih@research.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Abraham B. Korol 04-8240449

korol@research.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Mickey Kosloff 04-8240839

kosloff@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Alexander Kozhevnikov 04-8240839

kogevn@math.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Michael Krom  

m.d.krom@leeds.ac.uk

 
Dr. Estee Kurant

04-6647982  ekurant@univ.haifa.ac.il
  Dr. Sefi Ladkani 04-8249178

sladkani@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Rafi Lamprecht 04-8288786

rlamp@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Sarit Larisch 04-8288302

slarisch@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Michael Lazar 04-8288424

mlazar@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Simcha Lev - Yadun 04-9838827

levyaun@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Vsevolod Lev (Seva) 04-9838727

seva@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Gilad Lifschytz 04-9838704

giladl@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Adi Livnat 04-8240683

alivnat@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Tamar Lotan 04-8240034

lotan@ridaria.com

 

Dr. Yizhaq Makovsky

04-8249261 yizhaq@univ.haifa.ac.il
  Prof. Toufik Mansur 04-8240839

toufik@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Shai Markman 04-9539619

markmans@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Mona Maroun 04-8288634

mmaroun@psy.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Yosi Mart 04-8240356

y.mart@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Anne Melnikov 04-8288409

melnikov@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Avi Mendelsohn 04-6647934

avi.mendelsohn@gmail.com

  Dr. Ganela Morris 04-8288425

gmorris@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Zohar Naor  

zohar@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Gidi Ne'eman 04-9838820

gneeman@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Kobi Peter 04-8240354

kobi@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Elah Pick 04-9838988

elahpic@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Eyal Privman 054-5224888

eprivman@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Shlomo Reisner 04-8288405

reisner@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Rami Reshef 04-8288946

reshefr@technion.ac.il

  Prof. Gal Richter - Levin 04-8288077/8

gal.r-l@psy.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Gil Rilov  

rilovg@ocean.org.il

  Prof. Buki Rinkovitch 04-8565275

buki@ocean.org.il

  Prof. Moshe Roitman 04-8240353

mroitman@math.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Kobi Rosenblum 04-8240962

kobi@psy.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Nir Sapir 04-6647966

nir.sapir@mail.huji.ac.il

  Dr. Uri Schattner 04-8249266

schattner@sci.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Ruth Shahack-Gross 054-760-8637

rgross@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Sariel Shalev 04-8288138

sariel.shalev@weizmann.ac.il

  Dr. Imad Shams 04-8249972

imadshams@gmail.com

 

Dr. Uri Shanas

04-9838703 shanas@research.haifa.ac.il
 

Dr. Uri Schattner

04-8249266 schattner@univ.haifa.ac.il
 

Dr. Nicka Shenkov

  solonicka@gmail.com
a Dr. Daniel Sher 04-8240731

dsher@univ.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Dorit Sivan 04-8240246

dsivan@research.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Sagi Snir 04-8288774

ssagi@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Ehud Spanier 04-8240782

spanier@research.haifa.ac.il

a Dr. Laura Steindler 04-8288794

steindll@science.oregonstate.edu

  Dr. Gideon Tibor  

tiborg@ocean.org.il

  Dr. Tali Treibitz  04-8280723

ttreibitz@univ.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Edward N. Trifonov 04-8288096

edward_n@research.haifa.ac.il

 

Prof. Ricardo Trumper

04-9388818 rtrumper@research.haifa.ac.il
  Prof. Alek Vainshtein 04-8249878

alek@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Shlomo Wagner 04-8288773

shlomo@research.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Nickolas Waldmann  04-8280736

nwaldmann@univ.haifa.ac.il

a Prof. Solomon P. Wasser 04-8249128

spwasser@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Yitzhak Weit 04-8240157

weit@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Assaf Yasur - Landau 04-8249934

assafyasur@hotmail.com

  Dr. Yoram Yerushalmi 04-9838922

yoramy@research.haifa.ac.il

  Prof. Raphael Yyster 04-8288414

raphy@math.haifa.ac.il

  Dr. Frol Zapolsky 04-8240352

zapolsky@yahoo.com